National Poetry Month

It’s National Poetry Month – and while I’ve been out of the poetry game for the past year or so, focusing on fiction, I’m about to plunge back in with my first collection for Wolsak and Wynn. I’m looking forward to getting back into the tiny details of editing poetry, it’ll be a real brain shift.

In conjunction with National Poetry Month the CBC and Canada Writes asked me to answer a few questions. You can read that interview here.

In other news – my fabulous friend Stephanie Earp made me a skirt for Above All Things!   It may or may not contain hints and spoilers about the ending, and I”m hoping to wear it for my book launch – the details of which will be announced shortly.

It’s not every girl who gets a themed skirt made for her!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

